top of page

What's Happening Now

Hello Dear Friends,

​I am sad to announce that I was unable to go on the Cyprus & Israel Trip this year due to finances. Although I'm very disappointed, I know that God will withhold no good thing from me. He must have something better planned for my life right now! I appreciate all the prayers and support through my fundraising process. I have emailed each of you who donated offering to refund your donation or save it for a future trip.

I do fully intend to do missions in the future (both short-term missions trips and eventually full-time missions). This is a dream I have had since I can remember. I cannot tell you how many times I wept at the missionary altar calls at my private schools, churches, youth groups, and even in my own bedroom. This is my calling, and I will not give up. I would rather try and fail than not try at all. God is patiently teaching all of us how to run this race of faith. :) God is good.

So as of now, I am intending to seek the Lord for direction. And I will continue to raise funds so that whenever the opportunity arises, I will be ready to go! :)

Love ya'll!​

Kayla Hawkins

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page