top of page

Summer Missions Trip *Urgent Need*

Last Thursday, I received an email from a lady from my church (International House of Prayer, Kansas City) about 4 upcoming summer missions trips (Cyprus, Poland, Trinidad, and Thailand). The deadline has passed to apply for a spot on the trip, but she is making an exception for me! I have until tomorrow to apply along with a $50 application fee!As you can imagine, I'm very excited to apply, but I don't have the $50 yet. Please prayerfully consider giving to my urgent need. Any donation, whether small or large, is greatly appreciated. May the Lord bless your socks off and give you the desires of your heart also. :)

​In addition to this fee, I have only 11 days before I will need $1900 for the airfare. Please prayerfully consider giving to this need.​

I will try my best to keep this blog updated as the days progress toward my milestones.​

Application fee: March 25: $50​

Airfare due: April 4: $1900

​Food,lodging,etc.: May 1 : $tbd

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page