top of page

Upcoming Trip to Boulder, Colorado

Lord willing, in 8 days I will be heading out to Boulder, Colorado, with over 30 other IHOPU students where we will serve the local body for a week (April 1-7). We will be doing a "Worship and Prayer Intensive" giving practical tools to the local house of prayer, having "Encountering God Services" at local churches, possibly having an "EGS" at a university, etc. I am so excited for such an awesome opportunity this will be to minister to the body and get to know some of my classmates (most of them I've never even met). Prayers are greatly appreciated!Just a short testimony: I needed $250 for this trip. I immediately had the idea to file my federal taxes. When they came back, I got roughly $280! God totally provided the money just when I needed it! Hallelujah!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page